Contact Us

Administration/Marketing

350 East Morningside Road
Green Valley, AZ 85614 (map)

Office Hours
Monday-Friday, 9 am – 5 pm
Weekends by appointment
Closed major holidays

Phone
520-648-8131

E-mail
marketing@laposadagv.com

Driving Directions
From Tucson, take Interstate 10 to Interstate 19 South. Exit at Green Valley’s Continental Road exit #63. Turn left. La Posada’s entrance is about one mile east of the interstate. Turn left at the four-way stop into our campus and follow our on-campus signs to your destination.  Our administrative offices are at 350 East Morningside Road, Green Valley, AZ 85614.

Before or after business hours, contact La Posada 24/7 Service Center: 520-648-8122.

Follow and learn about our retirement culture on Facebook!

View our videos on YouTube!

Explore our mission on Instagram!

Did you enjoy our retirement campus?  Share your review on La Posada’s Yelp profile!

Key Phone Numbers and Locations

La Hacienda Advanced Assisted Living
520-648-8388
700 S. La Posada Circle

La Joya Assisted Living
520-648-8400
750 S. La Posada Circle.

La Via Memory Care
520-648-8400
730 S. La Posada Circle

La Vista Apartments
520-648-8100
501 S. La Posada Circle

La Perla Apartments
520-393-6500
635 S. Park Centre Ave.

Los Niños del Valle
520-393-6823
780 S. Park Centre Ave.

Park Centre Homes
520-648-8131

Posada Life Community Services
520-625-2273
780 S. Park Centre Ave.

Community Connect
520-393-6700
250 W. Continental Road

Posada Life at Home
520-648-8106
501 S. La Posada Circle

Posada Pantry
520-648-8285
501 S. La Posada Circle

Posada Health Office
520-648-8900
670 S. Park Centre Ave.

Shoppes at La Posada

Posada Java
520-648-7870
665 S. Park Centre Ave.

Vensel Treasure Shoppe
520-648-4082
665 S. Park Centre Ave.

Barber Shoppe
520-648-7850
665 S. Park Centre Ave.

Management E-mail Contacts

Lisa Israel, President & CEO
lisa@laposadagv.com

Joni Condit, Sr. VP, Chief Operating Officer
joni@laposadagv.com

Jim Casanova, VP, Director, Human Resources
jim@laposadagv.com

Mark Dugan, VP, Posada Life Foundation
mark@laposadagv.com

Department Contacts

Posada Life Community Services
Bill McCreery, Director, 520-393-6815, bmccreery@casagv.org

Community Connect
Lizette Robles, Resource Specialist, 520-393-6700, lizette@laposadagv.com

Home and Community Services
Steven Kolnacki, Director, 520-648-8380, steven@laposadagv.com

Information Technology
Jerry Weygint, Director, 520-648-7846 jerryw@laposadagv.com

Inspired Living Institute
Mark Dugan, Vice President, 520-648-7910

Interactive/Social Media
Will Dobbs, 520-648-7902, willd@laposadagv.com

La Posada Marketing/Sales
Paul Loomans, Director, 520-648-7916, paulr@laposadagv.com

Living Well
Kimberly Murphy, Director, 520-648-4223, kimberly@laposadagv.com

Posada Life at Home
Carrie Klaege, Certified Case Manager, 520-393-6827, carrie@laposadagv.com

Posada Life Foundation
Mark Dugan, Vice President, 520-648-7910, mark@laposadagv.com

Resident Services
Nicole Raymond, Director, 520-648-7898, nicole_r@laposadagv.com

The Shoppes at La Posada
Mary Fisher, Director, 648-7870, maryf@laposadagv.com

Volunteers
Barbara Salazar, Volunteer Manager, 520-648-7999, barbarasalazar@laposadagv.com

Posada Life Community Services Programs

(Formerly Casa Community Services)

Posada Life Community Services General Information, 520-625-2273

Bill McCreery, Director, 520-393-6815, bmccreery@casagv.org

Adult Day Services
Rosanna Nelson, 520-393-6835,  rnelson@casagv.org

Behavioral Heath Services Appointments
Scheduling, 520-393-6839, dstanard@casagv.org

Casa Community Center
Ellen March, 520-393-6840,  emarch@casagv.org

Lunch Program, Casa Community Center
Carla Castaneda, 520-393-6814, ccastaneda@casagv.org

Los Niños del Valle Preschool and Child Care
Susan Simmons, 520-393-6823, ssimmons@casagv.org

Casa Community Services Reception
Diane Stanard, 520-625-2273, dstanard@casagv.org

Volunteers
Barbara Salazar, Volunteer Manager, 520-648-7999, barbarasalazar@laposadagv.com