Contact Us

Administration/Marketing

350 East Morningside Road
Green Valley, AZ 85614 (map)

Office Hours
Monday-Friday, 9 am – 5 pm
Weekends by appointment
Closed major holidays

Phone
520-648-8131

E-mail
marketing@laposadagv.com

Driving Directions
From Tucson, take Interstate 10 to Interstate 19 South. Exit at Green Valley’s Continental Road exit #63. Turn left. La Posada’s entrance is about one mile east of the interstate. La Posada’s entrance is located at the second traffic signal intersection. Turn left into our campus and follow our on-campus signs to your destination.  Our administrative offices are at 350 East Morningside Road, Green Valley, AZ 85614.

Before or after business hours, contact La Posada 24/7 Service Center: 520-648-8122.

Follow and learn about our retirement culture on Facebook!

View our videos on YouTube!

Explore our mission on Instagram!

Did you enjoy our retirement campus?  Share your review on La Posada’s Google My Business profile!

Key Phone Numbers and Locations

La Hacienda Advanced Assisted Living
520-648-8388
700 S. La Posada Circle

La Joya Assisted Living
520-648-8400
750 S. La Posada Circle.

La Via Memory Care
520-648-8400
730 S. La Posada Circle

La Vista Apartments
520-648-8100
501 S. La Posada Circle

La Perla Apartments
520-393-6500
635 S. Park Centre Ave.

Los Niños del Valle Preschool and Child Care
520-393-6823
780 S. Park Centre Ave.

Park Centre Homes
520-648-8131

Posada Life Community Services
520-625-2273
780 S. Park Centre Ave.

Posada Life at Home
520-648-8106
501 S. La Posada Circle

Posada Pantry
520-648-8285
501 S. La Posada Circle

Posada Health Office
520-648-8900
670 S. Park Centre Ave.

Shoppes at La Posada

Posada Java 
520-648-7870
665 S. Park Centre Ave.

Vensel Treasure Shoppe
520-648-4082
675 S. Park Centre Ave.

Green Valley – Sahuarita Genealogy Library – Now located in the old Barber Shoppe storefront
520-648-4016
665 S. Park Centre Ave.

Management E-mail Contacts

Joni Condit, President, and CEO
joni@laposadagv.com

Paul Loomans, Senior VP, Strategy & Marketing
paulr@laposadagv.com

Steven Kolnacki, Vice President of Health Services
steven@laposadagv.com

Department Contacts

Posada Life Community Services
Claudia Ortega, Director, 520-393-6815, claudiao@laposadagv.com

Community Connect
Lizette Robles, Resource Specialist, 520-393-6700, lizette@laposadagv.com

Home and Community Services
Steven Kolnacki, VP of Health Services, 520-648-8380, steven@laposadagv.com

Human Resources Department
520-648-7890

Information Technology
Jerry Weygint, Director, 520-648-7846 jerryw@laposadagv.com

Interactive/Social Media
Will Dobbs, 520-648-7902, willd@laposadagv.com

Sales
Linda Warkomski, Director, 520-648-7923, lindaw@laposadagv.com

Marketing
Cindy Barbee, Manager, 520-648-7917, cindyb@laposadagv.com

Living Well
Kimberly Murphy, Director, 520-648-4223, kimberly@laposadagv.com

Posada Life Foundation
Dawn Martz, Director, 520-648-7910,  Dawn@laposadagv.com

Resident Services
Nicole Raymond, Director, 520-648-7898, nicole_r@laposadagv.com

Volunteers
Barbara Salazar, Volunteer Manager, 520-648-7999, barbarasalazar@laposadagv.com

Posada Life Community Services Programs

Posada Life Community Services General Information, 520-625-2273

Claudia Ortega, Director, 520-393-6815, claudiao@laposadagv.com

Adult Day Services
Silvia Valdez, 520-393-6835, adultday@casagv.org

Behavioral Health Services Appointments
Scheduling, 520-393-6813, cortega@casagv.org

Community Center
Ellen March, 520-393-6840,  emarch@casagv.org

Lunch Program, Community Center
Carla Castaneda, 520-393-6814, ccastaneda@casagv.org

Los Niños del Valle Preschool and Child Care
Susan Simmons, 520-393-6823, ssimmons@casagv.org

Posada Life Community Services Reception
Vicki Roy, 520-625-2273

Volunteers
Barbara Salazar, Volunteer Manager, 520-648-7999, barbarasalazar@laposadagv.com